Contact Information

EAA Chapter 1071 Officers and Committee Chairs can be reached as follows:




Donna Callar, President

e-mail to President

Jerry Hockman, Vice-President


Lee Jones, Treasurer


Debbie Lemaster, Secretary
e-mail to Secretary



Donna Callar, Public Relations 

Elle Zirkle, Young Eagles

Lee Jones, Explorers

Rick Shoup, Webmaster

Website Design and Construction

Michael Davis and Hawa Bond